OUR STORY

Huntington West Properties, Inc. was founded in 1979 and has served clients in Orange, Los Angeles and San Diego Counties for more than 40 years.

 

Our firm has experience managing Community Associations, Condominiums, Planned Unit Developments and both residential and commercial rental properties.

 

Our Mission

Huntington West Properties Inc. will be the real estate company of choice, making the needs of our clients and employees the highest priority, while achieving excellence of service and sustainable growth.

 

Our Values

  • Our actions are based on the highest standard of integrity and Christian ethics.

  • We perform our work with diligence and professionalism.

  • We will strive to improve our performance and service wherever possible.

  • We are loyal to our customers, our vendors, our company and each other.

 

Our Team

Executive

David Lewis

dlewis@huntingtonwest.com

(714) 891-1522 ext. 216

Amelia Marques

amelia@huntingtonwest.com

(714) 891-1522 ext. 210

Human Resources

Amelia Marques

amelia@huntingtonwest.com

(714) 891-1522 ext. 210

Rhoberta Paz

rhoberta@huntingtonwest.com

(714) 891-1522 ext. 230

Customer Service / Receptionist

Rhoberta Paz

rhoberta@huntingtonwest.com

(714) 891-1522 ext. 230

Mayra Ramirez

Receptionist

mayra@huntingtonwest.com

(714) 891-1522 ext. 220

David Hulsey

Receptionist

receptionist@huntingtonwest.com

(714) 891-1522 ext. 222

Community Association Management

David Lewis

Association Manager

dlewis@huntingtonwest.com

(714) 891-1522 ext. 216

Judith Hulsey

Association Manager

judy@huntingtonwest.com

(714) 891-1522 ext. 224

Bill Atkinson

Association Manager

bill@huntingtonwest.com

(714) 891-1522 ext. 225

Esteban Rodriguez

Association Manager

esteban@huntingtonwest.com

(714) 891-1522 ext. 233

Bonnie Atkinson

Association Manager

bonnie@huntingtonwest.com

(714) 891-1522 ext. 229

Cheryl Weepie-Garcia

Association Manager

cheryl@huntingtonwest.com

(714) 891-1522 ext. 214

Orlando Cruz

Association Manager

orlando@huntingtonwest.com

(714) 891-1522 ext. 228

Trish Listerman

Managers' Assistant

trish@huntingtonwest.com

(714) 891-1522 ext. 215

Jennifer Marques

Managers' Assistant

jennifer@huntingtonwest.com

(714) 891-1522 ext. 227

Gilbert Acosta

Property Associate

gilbert@huntingtonwest.com

(714) 891-1522 ext. 232

Rental Property Management

Jeff Cardona

Maintenance Supervisor

jeff@huntingtonwest.com

(714) 891-1522 ext. 213

Evelyn Acosta

Administrative Assistant

associationpayables

@huntingtonwest.com

(714) 891-1522 ext. 223

Blanca DeAnda

Administrative Assistant

blanca@huntingtonwest.com

(714) 891-1522 ext. 221

Accounting

Ilse Lewis

ilse@huntingtonwest.com

(714) 891-1522 ext. 211

Amelia Marques

amelia@huntingtonwest.com

(714) 891-1522 ext. 210

Rebekah Lewis

rlewis@huntingtonwest.com

(714) 891-1522 ext. 212

Evelyn Acosta

associationpayables

@huntingtonwest.com

(714) 891-1522 ext. 223

Realtors

David Lewis

dlewis@huntingtonwest.com

DRE#: 00578709

(714) 891-1522 ext. 216

Jose Uribe

joseu@huntingtonwest.com

DRE#: 01875140

(714) 891-1522 ext. 231

Jeff Cardona

jeff@huntingtonwest.com

DRE#: 02048435

(714) 891-1522 ext. 213

File Department

Walter Kissoon

(714) 891-1522 ext. 220

Mayra Ramirez

mayra@huntingtonwest.com

(714) 891-1522 ext. 220