© 2018 Huntington West Properties, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

 

Phone: (714) 891-1522 | Fax: (714) 897-9120 | BRE #01216849

Privacy Policy | 13812 Goldenwest Street Ste #100, Westminster, CA 92683

OUR STORY

Huntington West Properties, Inc. was founded in 1979 and has served clients in Orange, Los Angeles and San Diego Counties for more than 40 years.

 

Our firm has experience managing Community Associations, Condominiums, Planned Unit Developments and both residential and commercial rental properties.

 

Our Mission

Huntington West Properties Inc. will be the real estate company of choice, making the needs of our clients and employees the highest priority, while achieving excellence of service and sustainable growth.

 

Our Values

  • Our actions are based on the highest standard of integrity and Christian ethics.

  • We perform our work with diligence and professionalism.

  • We will strive to improve our performance and service wherever possible.

  • We are loyal to our customers, our vendors, our company and each other.

 

Our Team

Executive

David Lewis

dlewis@huntingtonwest.com

(714) 891-1522 ext. 216

Amelia Marques

amelia@huntingtonwest.com

(714) 891-1522 ext. 210

Human Resources

Amelia Marques

amelia@huntingtonwest.com

(714) 891-1522 ext. 210

Rhoberta Paz

rhoberta@huntingtonwest.com

(714) 891-1522 ext. 230

Customer Service / Receptionist

Rhoberta Paz

rhoberta@huntingtonwest.com

(714) 891-1522 ext. 230

Mayra Ramirez

mayra@huntingtonwest.com

(714) 891-1522 ext. 220

Rocio Zuniga

rocio@huntingtonwest.com

(714) 891-1522 ext. 222

Community Association Management

David Lewis

Association Manager

dlewis@huntingtonwest.com

(714) 891-1522 ext. 216

Ron Bennett

Association Manager

ron@huntingtonwest.com

(714) 891-1522 ext. 217

Bill Atkinson

Association Manager

bill@huntingtonwest.com

(714) 891-1522 ext. 225

Bonnie Atkinson

Association Manager

bonnie@huntingtonwest.com

(714) 891-1522 ext. 229

Orlando Cruz

Association Manager

orlando@huntingtonwest.com

(714) 891-1522 ext. 228

Judith Hulsey

Association Manager

judy@huntingtonwest.com

(714) 891-1522 ext. 224

Leonetta Hoskins

Managers' Assistant

leonetta@huntingtonwest.com

(714) 891-1522 ext. 227

Stacy Stanyer

Managers' Assistant

stacy@huntingtonwest.com

(714) 891-1522 ext. 226

Cheryl Weepie

Managers' Assistant

cheryl@huntingtonwest.com

(714) 891-1522 ext. 214

Trish Listerman

Managers' Assistant

trish@huntingtonwest.com

(714) 891-1522 ext. 215

Gilbert Acosta

Property Inspector

gilbert@huntingtonwest.com

(714) 891-1522 ext. 232

Rental Property Management

Jose Uribe

Property Manager

joseu@huntingtonwest.com

(714) 891-1522 ext. 231

Jeff Cardona

Maintenance Supervisor

jeff@huntingtonwest.com

(714) 891-1522 ext. 213

Evelyn Acosta

Administrative Assistant

evelyn@huntingtonwest.com

(714) 891-1522 ext. 221

Accounting

Ilse Lewis

ilse@huntingtonwest.com

(714) 891-1522 ext. 211

Amelia Marques

amelia@huntingtonwest.com

(714) 891-1522 ext. 210

Rebekah Lewis

rlewis@huntingtonwest.com

(714) 891-1522 ext. 212

Magali Gonzalez

magali@huntingtonwest.com

(714) 891-1522 ext. 223

Realtors

David Lewis

dlewis@huntingtonwest.com

DRE#: 00578709

(714) 891-1522 ext. 216

Jose Uribe

joseu@huntingtonwest.com

DRE#: 01875140

(714) 891-1522 ext. 231

Kijoon (Kij) Baeg

kij.baeg@gmail.com

DRE#: 02049626

(408) 438-8099

Jeff Cardona

jeff@huntingtonwest.com

DRE#: 02048435

(714) 891-1522 ext. 213

File Department

Walter Kissoon

(714) 891-1522 ext. 220

Mayra Ramirez

mayra@huntingtonwest.com

(714) 891-1522 ext. 220